Member Banks

  Arab Bank   www.arabbank.com.jo  
  The Housing Bank for Trade & Finance      www.hbtf.com  
  Jordan Kuwait Bank www.jordan-kuwait-bank.com   
  Jordan Ahli Bank  www.ahli.com  
  Bank al Etihad   www.bankaletihad.com   
  Bank of Jordan www.bankofjordan.com   
  Cairo Amman Bank www.cab.jo   
  Capital Bank www.capitalbank.jo   
  Jordan Commercial Bank www.jcbank.com.jo   
  Arab Banking Corporation (Jordan) www.bank-abc.com   
  Invest Bank   www.investbank.jo   
  Societe Generale de Banque – Jordanie   www.sgbj.com.jo   
  Arab Jordan Investment Bank     www.ajib.com  
  BLOM Bank S.A.L - Jordan   www.blom.com.lb   
  Bank Audi S.A.L - Jordan Branches www.banqueaudi.com   
  Egyptian Arab Land Bank- Jordan   www.arakari.com.jo  
  Standard Chartered Bank- Jordan     www.standardchartered.com/jo  
  Citi Bank N.A - Jordan     www.citibank.com/jordan  
 National Bank of Abu Dhabi- Jordan    www.nbad.com   
  National Bank of Kuwait- Jordan     www.nbk.com  
  Rafidain Bank- Jordan   www.rafidainamman.com